Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Custom Search

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Calendar

September 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
OPEN HOUSE - Stratford Academy Johnson House
-
Grade Level Classrooms
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
PTSA Meeting
-
Library Media Center
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30