Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Custom Search

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Picture Retake Day - $5.00 Retake Charge
-
Auditorium
Wed, Jan 8
Dr. Bill Daggett Presentation at FLOOD MIDDLE SCHOOL
-
Flood Middle School Auditorium
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Wed, Jan 15
Winter Concert
-
Auditorium
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Math Information Meeting (RSVP at News Tab)
-
Library
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
PTSA Meeting
Library
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2