Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Custom Search

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Calendar

May 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 30
Monster Mini Golf - Sponsored by the 6th Grade Committee
-
210 Indian River Road in Orange, Connecticut
Tue, May 1
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Johnson House Instrumental Concert
-
Johnson House Auditorium
Thu, May 10
Sat, May 12
CAR WASH - JHS 6th Grade Committee Car Wash
-
Huntington Road Fire House
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Victoria Soto Field Day
Campus Grounds
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Johnson House Field Day
Campus Grounds
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Johnson House Chorus and Keyboard Concert
-
Johnson House Auditorium
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Stratford Public Library Visits JHS
-
Johnson House Auditorium
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Fun Friday - Foundation to be Determined
Tie-dye or Rainbow Attire
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3