Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Custom Search

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Calendar

February 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Art Night
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3