Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Custom Search

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Meet Our Staff



Staff:EmailPosition
Heather Borgesborgesh@stratk12.orgPrincipal
Amy Pintopintoa@stratk12.orgAssistant Principal
Jennifer AlvesAlvesj@stratk12.orgCoordinator Early Learning
Services/Preschool
Arlene Hartleyhartleya@stratk12.orgHead Secretary
Camille Marranzinomarranzinoc@stratk12.orgSecretary
TBDTBDSecretary for Early Learning
Services
Darlene Merrittmerrittd@stratk12.orgNurse
Dawn Hantoverhantoverd@stratk12.orgTravel Nurse
Jeanne Mahoneymahoneyj@stratk12.orgEarly Learning Services
Sherena Claytonclaytons@stratk12.orgEarly Learning Services
Lisa Morettimorettil@stratk12.orgEarly Learning Services
Megan Murray-Cabralmurray-cabralm@stratk12.org

Early Learning Services
Diane Flathersflathersd@stratk12.orgEarly Learning Services
Debra Johnjohnd@stratk12.orgEarly Learning Services
Vivian Millermillerv@stratk12.orgSpecial Education ABA
Kristen Cavalierecavalierek@stratk12.orgSpecial Education ABA
Jennifer Planteplantej@stratk12.orgSpecial Education ABA

Chris Adzimaadzimac@stratk12.orgKindergarten
Patricia Capozziellocapozziellop@stratk12.orgKindergarten
Edmund Chappachappae@stratk12.orgKindergarten
Robin Williamswilliamsr@stratk12.orgFirst Grade
Pam Farleyfarleyp@stratk12.orgFirst Grade

Julie St. Pierrest.pierrej@stratk12.orgFirst Grade

Margaret Cominellicominellim@stratk12.orgSecond Grade
Angela Proudfootproudfoota@stratk12.orgSecond Grade
Sharon Garrowgarrows@stratk12.orgSecond Grade
Jenna Sevillanosevillanoj@stratk12.orgThird Grade
Renee' Hamulakhamulakr@stratk12.orgThird Grade
Kristen Newallnewallk@stratk12.orgFourth
Kate Kutashkutashk@stratk12.orgFourth Grade
Heather Bennettebennetteh@stratk12.orgFourth Grade
Jessica Riekertriekertj@stratk12.orgFifth Grade
Amy Tkochtkocha@stratk12.orgFifth Grade
Donna DeLuciadeluciad@stratk12.orgFifth Grade
Tamberly Gortongortont@stratk12.org

Sixth Grade
Kristen Flemingflemingk@stratk12.orgSixth Grade
Katie Harringtonharringtonk@stratk12.orgSixth Grade
Diana Marchettimarchettid@stratk12.orgMath Coach
Tricia Driscolldriscollt@stratk12.orgReading Specialist/Coach
Jennifer Blakeblakej@stratk12.orgReading Specialist/Coach
Maggie Robinsonrobinsonm@stratk12.orgResource
Katie Traverstraversc@stratk12.orgResource
Joanne Rosatirosatij@stratk12.orgResource
Christine Pizzolatopizzolatoc@stratk12.orgESOL
Karen Kalagiankalagiank@stratk12.orgLibrary/Media
Colleen Cooneycooneyc@stratk12.orgMusic
Jennifer Leniartleniartj@stratk12.orgArt
Cheryl Quickquickc@stratk12.orgPhysical Education/Heat
Louis Bonnaventurabonaventural@stratk12.orgSchool Counselor
Michelsie Louis-Charleslouischarlesm@stratk12.org

Social Worker
Deanna Ryanryand@stratk12.orgPsychologist
Katie Istvanistvank@stratk12.orgSpeech/Lang
Heather Youngquistyoungquisth@stratk12.orgSpeech/Lang (ELS)
Amanda Begleybegleya@stratk12.orgSpeech/Lang (ELS)
Shawna Trovarellitrovarellis@stratk12.orgOT
Elizabeth Euleyeuleye@stratk12.orgPT
Tina Marsanmarsant@stratk12.orgTeacher of Hearing Impaired
Al Papapapaa@stratk12.orgHead Custodian