Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Staff

Alison Lucas
Science Department Head
lucasa@stratfordk12.org
203-385-4283

Teacher Name Email Courses Taught
Alison Lucas - Department Headlucasa@stratfordk12.orgBiology
John Bates batesj@stratfordk12.org Forensics & Human Anatomy and Physiology
George Marrash marrashg@stratfordk12.org AP Physics
Philip Zetye zetyep@stratfordk12.org AP Chemistry & Practical Chemistry & Chemistry L1
Dr. Lisa Tryon tryonl@stratfordk12.org AP Biology & Biology L1 & L2
Daniel Keavy keavyd@stratfordk12.org Honors Chemistry & Chemistry L1
Desiree McDougald mcdougaldd@stratfordk12.org Practical Chemistry
Kristen Arisian arisiank@stratfordk12.org Physics L1 & Studies in Science L2
TBA
Studies in Science & Biology H
Alayna Taddunitaddunia@stratfordk12.orgBiology
Gregory Walshwalshg@stratfordk12.orgStudies in Science