Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Coaching Staff

Athletic Director: Tony DeAngelo

Sport
Coach
Email

Baseball - Varsity

Mick Buckmir

buckpi@snet.net

Baseball - Assistant

Skip Lance

Baseball - Junior Varsity

Jim Sarantides

Baseball - Freshmen

Joe Crudo

Basketball (Boys) - Head

Tim Swaller

swallert@stratk12.org

Basketball - Junior Varsity

Joe Gill

Basketball - Freshmen
Jeremy Susi

Basketball (Girls)

Kelsey Gilmore

kelsgilm@yahoo.com

Basketball - Assistant

TBA

Bowling

Gary Sherrick

garyjr626@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Alayna Tadduni

taddunia@stratk12.org

Cheerleading - Assistant

Ashley Crape

Cross Country (Boys)

Maurice Scioletti

moseven@sbcglobal.net

Cross Country (Girls)

Bill Ivanko

coachbill528@yahoo.com

Football

Jack Petion

petionjack@gmail.com

Golf - Boys

Brennan Fraczek

fraczekb@stratk12.org

Golf - Girls

Christopher Boyle

cboyle7707@gmail.com

Dance

Ashley Crape

crapea@stratk12.org

Indoor Track and Field

Mike Forget

coachforget@outlook.com
Indoor Track and Field Assistant
Maurice Scioletti

Boys Lacrosse

Brian Mayglothling

bmayglothling@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse - Assistant

Connor Bodington

Girls Lacrosse

Sarah Stevens

stevenssarah2133@yahoo.com

Girls Lacrosse - Assistant

Samantha Archibald

Softball - Varsity

Jackie Sherrick

sherrickj@stratk12.org

Softball - Assistant

Gary Sherrick

Softball - Junior Varsity

Michaela Roman

Soccer (Boys)

Ryan Jockers

rcjockers@yahoo.com

Soccer - Assistant

Stew Diaz

Soccer (Girls)

Sarah Stevens

stevenssarah2133@yahoo.com

Soccer - Assistant

Samantha Archibald

Swimming and Diving (Boys)

Melissa Carroll

carrollm@stratk12.org
Swimming and Diving (Boys) - AssistantAbby Eannotti

Swimming and Diving (Girls)

Laura Roberts

lsalth5991@aol.com

Swimming and Diving (Girls) - Assistant

Jose Vazquez

Tennis (Boys)

Bill Ivanko

coachbill528@yahoo.com

Tennis (Girls)

Ashley Crape

crapea@stratk12.org

Track and Field (Boys)

Joe Palmucci

palmuccij@stratk12.org
Track and Field Assistant
Jack Petion

Track and Field (Girls)

Eliza Poulos

coachpoulos@gmail.com

Track and Field (Girls)- Assistant

Jordan Magath

Volleyball

Lisa Buccieri

bb7693@sbcglobal.net

Volleyball - Assistant

Jaime Gildea

Volleyball - FreshmanKarrie Athans-Martin

Wrestling

Brandon Tomlinson

brandon.a.tomlinson007@aol.com