Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Balfour Junior Ring Family Night
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Apr 3
Junior Ring
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Apr 4
Junior Ring
-
Cafeteria
Softball Painting Party
Cafeteria
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
SHS-Select Choir
-
Auditorium
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 13
SHS-Select Choir
-
Auditorium
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
SHS-Talent Show Auditions
-
Thu, Apr 19
SHS-Talent Show Auditions
-
Fri, Apr 20
SHS-Select Choir
-
Auditorium
SHS-Talent Show Auditions
-
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 27
SHS-Select Choir
-
Auditorium
SHS Talent Show
Aud
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Wed, May 2
SHS College Planning Night
SHS Cafeteria
Thu, May 3
ESOL Family Night
Cafeteria
Fri, May 4
SHS-Select Choir
-
Auditorium
Sat, May 5
SHS Post Prom Clothing Drive
-
SHS King Street Parking Lot