Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Meet Our Staff

We encourage communication with our staff who can be reached using any of the following methods:

  • E-mail
  • Dialing the school main office at 203-385-4230

Teacher Name
Subject Area
E-mail Address

Arisian, Kristen

Science

arisiank@stratfordk12.org

Avery, Keith

Physical Education

averyk@stratfordk12.org

Ayala, Erica

Financial Secretary

ayalae@stratfordk12.org

Baker, Maryann

Health

bakerm@stratfordk12.org

Bates, John

Science

batesj@stratfordk12.org

Bourjaili, ElizabethLanguage Artsbourjailie@stratfordk12.org
Burgio, JenniferScienceburgioj@stratfordk12.org
Cable, RichardSpecial Educationcabler@stratfordk12.org

Cass, Richard

Language Arts

cassr@stratfordk12.org

Cavaliere, Thomas

Social Studies

cavalieret@stratfordk12.org

Chehy, Linda

World Language

chehyl@stratfordk12.org

Crape, Ashley

Special Education

crapea@stratfordk12.org

Cruz, TabithaAssistant Principalcruzt@stratfordk12.org

Cuevas, Marie

Language Arts

cuevasm@stratfordk12.org

DeAngelo, Anthony

Athletic Director

deangeloa@stratfordk12.org

Dellapiano, Jack

Principal

dellapianoj@stratfordk12.org

DellaVecchia, Joseph

Mathematics

dellavecchiaj@stratfordk12.org

Derrig, Gail

World Language

derrigg@stratfordk12.org

DeStefano, Diane

Special Education

destefanod@stratfordk12.org

DiCenso, MichaelSocial Studiesdicensom@stratfordk12.org

Didonato, Dawn

Guidance

didonatod@stratfordk12.org

Donahue, Al

Language Arts

donahuea@stratfordk12.org

Dykty, CatherineMathematicsdyktyc@stratfordk12.org

Escobar, Jose

School Resource Officer


Federici, Sharon

Special Education

federicis@stratfordk12.org

Fiorello, Michael

Language Arts

fiorellom@stratfordk12.org

Foran, Sharon

Health & Medical

forans@stratfordk12.org

Forte, Carolyn

Special Education

fortec@stratfordk12.org

Fraczek, Brennan

Social Studies

fraczekb@stratfordk12.org

Fulcher, Synthia

Speech Therapist

fulchers@stratfordk12.org

Gildea, JamieMathematicsgildeaj@stratfordk12.org
Hanson (Bright), ShantellMathematicshansons@stratfordk12.org

Hewitt, Cheryl

School-to-Career

hewittc@stratfordk12.org

Hicks, DanielAssistant Principalhicksd@stratfordk12.org

Hill, Shalonda

Reading

hills@stratfordk12.org

Hooton-Racine,
Janice

Music

hooton-racineJ@stratfordk12.org

Hsiang, Sara

Library Media

hsiangs@stratfordk12.org

Hudak, ToniGuidance Secretaryhudakt@stratfordk12.org

Karakas, Taner

Mathematics

karakast@stratfordk12.org

Keavy, Daniel

Science

keavyd@stratfordk12.org

Lance, Norman (Skip)Literacy Tutorlancen@stratfordk12.org

Landry, Barbara

World Language

landryb@stratfordk12.org

Larson, Russell

Technology Education

larsonr@stratfordk12.org

Lazkani, Soledad

World Language

lazkanis@stratfordk12.org

Leinen, Jeff

Drama/Music

leinenj@stratfordk12.org

Loughlin, MariaWorld Languageloughlinm@stratfordk12.org
Lucas, AlisonScience Department Headlucasa@stratfordk12.org

Lynch, Kerry

Language Arts

lynchk@stratfordk12.org

Lynn, KatieGuidance Counselorlynnk@stratfordk12.org

Mack, Kathleen

Social Studies

mackk@stratfordk12.org

Manciero, NicholasMathmancieron@stratfordk12.org
Maraglino, TheresaFamily & Consumer Sciencesmaraglinot@stratfordk12.org

Marrash, George

Science

marrishg@stratfordk12.org

Masiello, William

Technology Education

masiellow@stratfordk12.org

McDougald, DesireeSciencemcdougaldd@stratfordk12.org

McNeill, Deborah

Family & Consumer Sciences

mcneilld@stratfordk12.org

Moccia-Worrell, SteffanieMathmocciaworrells@stratfordk12.org

Monks, Marie

Art

monksm@stratfordk12.org

Morrissey, Patricia

Guidance

morrisseyp@stratfordk12.org

Murphy, AntoinetteSchool Nursemurphya@stratfordk12.org

Murphy, Kathleen

Mathematics

murphy@stratfordk12.org

Nartowicz, MeryWorld Languagenartowiczme@stratk12.org

Navara, Ken

Physical Education

navarak@stratfordk12.org

O'Neil, JamesLanguage Artsoneilj@stratfordk12.org

Ortiz, Alissa

Psychologist

ortiza@stratfordk12.org

Palmucci, JoeTechnology Educationpalmuccij@stratfordk12.org
Papin, JowellWorld Languagepapinj@stratk12.org

Perham, Kathleen

Attendance Secretary

perhamk@stratfordk12.org

Pfaff, John

Language Arts

pfaffj@stratfordk12.org

Pine, Ashley

English

pinea@stratfordk12.org

Poisson, Kenneth

Business

poissonk@stratfordk12.org

Pugh, Samantha

Assistant Principal

pughs@stratfordk12.org

Puhl, Lora

Mathematics

puhll@stratfordk12.org
Rafaeli, DanielleMain Office Secretaryrafaelid@stratk12.org
Rosa, RicardoMath Department Headrosar@stratfordk12.org

Ruble,Caitlyn

Social Studies

rublec@stratfordk12.org

Ruck, Nicholas

Social Studies

ruckn@stratfordk12.org

Ryan, Mark

Music

ryanm@stratfordk12.org

Saether, ToneSpecial Educationsaethert@stratfordk12.org

Scioletti, Rosemarie

Business

sciolettir@stratfordk12.org

Scully, Gerald

Special Education

scullyg@stratfordk12.org

Semple, SusanBusinesssemples@stratfordk12.org

Sherrick, Jackie

Physical Education

sherrickj@stratfordk12.org

Shevis, MaryTutorshevism@stratfordk12.org
Silence, LauraGuidance Counselorsilencel@stratfordk12.org

Smith, Megan

Family & Consumer Sciences

smithm@stratfordk12.org

Tadduni, AlaynaSciencetaddunia@stratfordk12.org

Teague, Jessica

Language Arts

teaguej@stratfordk12.org

Thomas, Zachary

Social Studies

thomasz@stratford12.org

Tonzola, Greg

Social Studies

tonzolag@stratfordk12.org

Toth, BetsyGuidancetothb@stratfordk12.org

Tryon, Lisa

Science

tryonl@stratfordk12.org

Uus, Marianne

Mathematics

uusm@stratfordk12.org

Vitaletti, Suzanne

Humanities Department Head

vitalettis@stratfordk12.org

Vitka, Barbara

Special Education

vitkab@stratfordk12.org

Voccola, Sarah

Art

voccolas@stratfordk12.org

Walsh, GregorySciencewalshg@stratfordk12.org

Watt, Mary

Head Secretary

wattm@stratfordk12.org

Whiteside, Stuart

Language Arts

whitesides@stratfordk12.org

Wilson, Kelly

Social Worker

wilsonk@stratfordk12.org

Zawacki, ThomasWorld Languagezawackit@stratfordk12.org

Zetye, Philip

Science

zetyep@stratfordk12.org

Zorrilla, VeronicaESOLzorrillav@stratfordk12.org