Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Office of Teaching and Learning

Dr. Linda Gejda
Assistant Superintendent
(203) 381-2016
gejdal@stratk12.org

Debbie Mackay
Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent
(203) 381-2016


Office of Teaching and Learning Staff

Brian Frazier
Coordinator Fine Arts, PE & Health
(203) 381-2029
frazierb@stratk12.org

April Batka - Secretary
203-381-2029

Joanna Najarian-Garb
Coordinator Literacy - 7-12
(203) 381-2029
najarian-garbj@stratk12.org

April Batka - Secretary
203-381-2029

Harold Greist
Coordinator - Math /Stem
(203) 381-2029
greisth@stratk12.org

April Batka - Secretary
203-381-2029

Susan Schmidt
Coordinator Literacy - K-6
(203) 381-2029
schmidts@stratk12.org

April Batka - Secretary
203-381-2029

Denise Massari
Coordinator World Languages and ESOL
(203) 385-4244
massarid@stratk12.org

Denise DeBernardo - Secretary
203-381-6958

Diane Christiano
Coordinator Career and Tech Ed
(203) 385-4281
christianod@stratk12.org

Denise DeBernardo - Secretary
203-381-6958

Powered by Finalsite