Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Health Department

Frank Scott Bunnell High School (203) 385-4250

Ms. Karen Marino - marinok@stratk12.org

Ms. Melissa Giatrelis - giatrelism@stratk12.org

Mr. Alex Amaru - amarua@stratk12.org


Stratford High School (203) 385-4230

Ms. Mimi Baker - bakerm@stratk12.org


ALPHA Alternative High School (203) 385-4298

Ms. Katherine Ciambriello-ciambriellok@stratk12.org


Wooster Middle School (203) 385-4275

Mrs. Jill Cable - cablej@stratk12.org


Flood Middle School (203) 385-4280

Deirdre Germain - germaind@stratk12.org

Powered by Finalsite