Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Health Department

Frank Scott Bunnell High School (203) 385-4250

Ms. Melissa Giatrelis - giatrelism@stratk12.org

Ms. Karen Marino - marinok@stratk12.org


Stratford High School (203) 385-4230

Ms. Mimi Baker - bakerm@stratk12.org


ALPHA Alternative High School (203) 385-4298

Mr. Jeffrey Meyers - meyersj@stratk12.org


Wooster Middle School (203) 385-4275

Mrs. Jill Cable - cablej@stratk12.org


Flood Middle School (203) 385-4280

Mrs. Deirdre Germain - germaind@stratk12.org


District Wide Elementary Health Grades K-6 (203) 381-2029

Ms. Dorothea Moore - moored@stratk12.org