Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Music Department

Frank Scott Bunnell High School (203) 385-4250

Mr. Jim Miller (Instrumental - Band) - millerj@stratk12.org

Mr. Adam Nanavaty (Vocal) - nanavatya@stratk12.org


Stratford High School (203) 385-4230

Mrs. Janice Hooton-Racine (Instrumental-Strings) - hooton-racinej@stratk12.org

Mr. Jeffrey Leinen (Vocal) - leinenj@stratk12.org

Dr. Mark Ryan (Instrumental-Band) - ryanm@stratk12.org


Harry B. Flood Middle School (203) 385-4280

Mr. James Bettincourt (Instrumental - Strings) - bettincourtj@stratk12.org

Mr. Charles Dexter Chamberlin (Vocal) -chamberlinc@stratk12.org

Mr. Steve Farrell (Instrumental - Band) - farrells@stratk12.org


David Wooster Middle School (203) 385-4275

Mr. James Bettincourt (Instrumental - Strings) - bettincourtj@stratk12.org

Mrs. September Baraquin (Vocal) - baraquins@stratk12.org

Mr. Michael Schmidt (Instrumental - Band) -schmidtm@stratk12.org


Nichols Elementary School (203) 385-4294

Mrs. Erin Mena (Instrumental-Strings) - menae@stratk12.org

Ms. Amanda Welch (General) - welcha@stratk12.org

Mr. Vidal Orduz (Instrumental) - orduzv@stratk12.org


Stratford Academy Victoria Soto School (203) 385-4188

Mr. Ian Tait (General) - taiti@stratk12.org


Stratford Academy Johnson House (203) 385-4180

Mrs. Janice Hooton-Racine (Instrumental & Strings) - hooton-racinej@stratk12.org

Mr. John Pioli (General) - piolij@stratk12.org


Lordship Elementary School (203) 385-4170

Mr. Jacob Habegger (Instrumental) - habeggerj@stratk12.org

Mrs. Erin Mena (Instrumental-Strings) - menae@stratk12.org

Mr. Ian Tait (General) - taiti@stratk12.org


Franklin Elementary School (203) 385-4190

Mr. Patrick Barnum (Instrumental) - barnump@stratk12.org

Mrs. Laura Coletti (General)-colettil@stratk12.org

Ms. Joseph Ushcak (Instrumental - Strings) - ushcakj@stratk12.org


Second Hill Lane Elementary School (203) 385-4292

Mr. Patrick Barnum (Instrumental) - barnump@stratk12.org

Mrs. Colleen Cooney (General) - cooneyc@stratk12.org

Mrs. Margaret Dennis (General) - dennism@stratk12.org

Ms. Joseph Ushcak (Instrumental - Strings) - ushcakj@stratk12.org


Eli Whitney Elementary School (203) 385-4198

Mrs. Laura Coletti (General) -colettil@stratk12.org

Mr. Jacob Habegger (Instrumental) - habeggerj@stratk12.org

Mrs. Carrie Lugo (General) - lugoc@stratk12.org

Mrs. Erin Mena (Instrumental-Strings) - menae@stratk12.org


Chapel Street Elementary School (203) 385-4192

Mrs. Margaret Dennis (General and Chorus) - dennism@stratk12.org

Mrs. Erin Mena (Instrumental-Strings) - menae@stratk12.org

Ms. Joseph Ushcak (Instrumental - Band) - ushcakj@stratk12.org


Wilcoxson Elementary School (203) 385-4196

Mrs. Erin Mena (Instrumental-Strings) - menae@stratk12.org

Mr. Vidal Orduz (Instrumental) - orduzv@stratk12.org

Mrs. Janette Pond (General) - pondj@stratk12.org