Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Calendar

December 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wed, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
PBIS Parent Workshop
-
Library
PTA Meeting
-
Library
Tue, Dec 4
Kindness Breakfast
-
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
PTA Holiday Fair
-
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6