Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Meet the Staff

Abate, Kim

Fourth Grade

abatek@stratk12.org

Barbaresi, Carolyn

CIA 1 to 1

barbaresic@stratk12.org

Barlow, Chris Library Media Specialist barlowc@stratk12.org

Bauer, Wendy

Building Substitute

bauerw@stratk12.org

Bonaventura, Louis

School Counselor, Grade 6

bonaventural@stratk12.org

Buffone, Stacey

Full-Day Kindergarten

buffones@stratk12.org

Chacho, Annette

Third Grade

chachoa@stratk12.org

Cianciolo, Corynn

Second Grade

ciancioloc@stratk12.org

Demetriades, Diane

Art

demetriadesd@stratk12.org

Duffy, Chris

CIA duffyc@stratk12.org
Dwyer, Janet

Secretary-Thursday

dwyerj@stratk12.org

Ellis, Tanya

Third Grade

ellist@stratk12.org

Finnegan, Lauren Speech finneganl@stratk12.org

Giordano, Jackie Math Coach

giordanoj@stratk12.org

Gonzalez, Robin Intern gonzalezr@stratk12.org

Gray, Michael

Building Greeter

graym@stratk12.org

Greene, Brenda Reading Consultant greeneb@stratk12.org

Guerini, Noelle

Principal

guerinin@stratk12.org

Henrick, Kristi

Nurse

henrick@stratk12.org

Hoffmann, Wendy

Second Grade

hoffmannw@stratk12.org

Hogarth, Patty Social Worker hogarthp@stratk12.org

Homza, Eileen

Daily Secretary

homzae@stratk12.org

Horan, Pat

Assistant Principal

horanp@stratk12.org

Katzen, Abby First Grade katzena@stratk12.org

Keith, Duncan

Building Tutor

duncank@stratk12.org

Kowaleski, Julie

First Grade

kowaleskij@stratk12.org

Kusha, Joan

Lunchroom Supervisor kushaj@stratk12.org
Letsch, MaryJo

Building Tutor

letschm@stratk12.org

Marchetti, Diana

Resource Support

marchettid@stratk12.org

Marsan, Tina

Teacher of the Deaf

marsant@stratk12.org

McCarthy, Barbara

Fifth Grade

mccarthyb@stratk12.org

McDonough, Chicheck

CIA 1 to 1

mcdonoughc@stratk12.org

McIntosh, Melissa

First Grade

mcintoshm@stratk12.org

McMahon,Trish

Second Grade

mcmahont@stratk12.org

Medoff, Jacqueline

Full-Day Kindergarten

medoffj@stratk12.org

Moore, Janice

Sixth Grade

moorej@stratk12.org

Nelson, Noeleen

Resource Support

nelsonn@stratk12.org

Nisbett, Deidra

CIA/ESOL

nisbettd@stratk12.org

O'Leary, Amy

PT

olearya@stratk12.org

Orduz, Vidal Instrumental

orduzv@stratk12.org

Pinto, Melissa

Full Day Kindergarten

pintom@stratk12.org

Paolino, Kristen Building Substitute paolinok@stratk12.org

Pond, Janette Music/Chorus

pondj@stratk12.org

Recupero, Michele

Fifth Grade

recuperom@stratk12.org

Reibach, Lindsay

Resource Support

reibachl@stratk12.org

Roma, Tony

Head Custodian

romat@stratk12.org

Rosati, Amy

ESOL

rosatia@stratk12.org

Rumbash, Katrina

IPP

rumbashk@stratk12.org

Sawyer, Kay

Physical Education

sawyerk@stratk12.org

Smith, Kristy

Reading Consultant

smithk@stratk12.org

Solano, Lydia

Lunch Monitor

solanol@stratk12.org

Sparks, Amy

OT

sparksa@stratk12.org

Swanson, Melissa

Sixth Grade

swansonm@stratk12.org

Tibor, Robert

Fifth Grade

tiborr@stratk12.org

Weatherly, Heather

School Psychologist

weatherlyh@stratk12.org

Whalen, Denise

Fourth Grade

whalend@stratk12.org