Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Custom Search

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Meet Our Staff


Principal
Mr. Bryan Darcy darcyb@stratk12.org



Assistant Principal
Mr. James Singletary singletaryj@stratk12.org

Last NameFirst NameEmail AddressTitle

Sharnick

Kim

sharnickk@stratk12.org

Head Secretary

Perna

Fran

pernaf@stratk12.org

Secretary

Torres

Roberto

torresr@stratk12.org

Head Custodian

Fraser

Edfrasere@stratk12.orgCustodian
LemusJoselemusj@stratk12.orgCustodian
Muniz
Martinmunizm@stratk12.orgCustodian
RepolletMiltonrepolletm@stratk12.orgCustodian
August

Michelle

augustm@stratk12.org

Social Worker
Finnegan

Lauren

finneganl@stratk12.org

Speech/Language

Whelan

Kristin

whelank@stratk12.org

Psychologist

Hartigan

Jane

hartiganj@stratk12.org

Nurse

Montanaro

Kelly

montanarok@stratk12.org

Guidance

Ciccarini

Marina

ciccarinim@stratk12.org

Guidance

Dobosz

Colleen

doboszc@stratk12.org

Guidance

Christy

Meredith

christym@stratk12.org

ELA

Jensen

William

jensenw@stratk12.org

Math

Creem

Jason

creemj@stratk12.org

Science

Riley

Nick

rileyn@stratk12.org

Social Studies

Vignati

Brian

vignatib@stratk12.org

ELA

Mitchell

Heather

mitchellh@stratk12.org

Math

Andersen

Tracy

andersent@startk12.org

Science

Petshaft

Laura

petshaftl@stratk12.org

Social Studies

Dorney

Erin

dorneye@stratk12.org

Special Education

Moura Davis

Ashley

mouradavisa@stratk12.org

ELA

Kalunian

Valerie

kalunianv@stratk12.org

Math

Cline

Jennifer

clinej@stratk12.org

Science

Simon

Kevin

simonk@stratk12.org

Social Studies

Nelson

Amy

nelson@stratk12.org

Special Education

Martire

Heather

martireh@stratk12.org

ELA

Campbell

John

campbellj@stratk12.org

Math

Newlan

Chrisnewlanc@stratk12.org

Science

Meiman

Kate

meimank@stratk12.org

Social Studies

Burgos

Gabe

burgosg@stratk12.org

Special Education

Ayres

Katie

ayresk@stratk12.org

ELA

Golinski

Mike

golinskim@stratk12.org

Math

Killian

John

killianj@stratk12.org

Science

Shagoury

Alexandra

shagourya@stratk12.org

Ferraro

Amy

ferraroa@stratk12.org

Special Education

DeLoma

Jackie

delomaj@stratk12.org

Library/Media

Osbourne

Marrita

osbournem@stratk12.org

French

Staff

Staff

Staff

French

Orpilla

Karen

orpillak@stratk12.org

Spanish

Salas

Magaly

salasm@stratk12.org

Spanish

Reynolds

Mary

reynoldsm@stratk12.org

Spanish

Burruano

Josephine

burruanoj@stratk12.org

CIA

Nieves

Marty

nievesm@stratk12.org

CIA

Roberts

Laura

robertsl@stratk12.org

CIA

Priestley

Jamie

priestleyj@stratk12.org

CIA

ZackJenzackj@stratk12.org

CIA

Bronelli

Greta


Health Haven

Cohen

Rebecca


Health Haven

Grew

Heather


Health Haven
CarrollAntoinette


Health Haven

Buturla

Jillian


Health Haven

Dziedzic

Dorothy

dziedzicd@stratk12.orgReading
Stonoha

Stephanie

stonohas@stratk12.org

Reading

SkellyKathleenskellyk@stratk12.orgReading

Pollina

Alexis

pollinaa@stratk12.org

ESOL

Romaniello

Dan

romaniellod@stratk12.org

Art

Williams

Samantha

williamss@stratk12.org

Art

Kowalsky

Brian

kowalskyb@stratk12.org

PLTW

Degnan

Jill

degnanj@stratk12.org

Technology

McNeil

Marcia

mcneilm@stratk12.org

SRO

McCallum

Eric

mccallume@stratk12.orgP.E.
PirohLaurie

pirohl@stratk12.org

P.E.

Cable

Jill

cablej@stratk12.org

Health
SchmidtMikeschmidtm@stratk12.orgMusic
BaraquinSeptemberbaraquins@stratk12.org

Music

Bettincourt

Jamesbettincourtj@stratk12.orgMusic
TopalisVasilis

topalisv@stratk12.org

Building Sub

Farley

Tarafarleyt@stratk12.org

Tutor

Sauer

Carriesauerc@stratk12.org

Tutor

RobaczynskiSara
Intern

Abuznaid

Rania

Intern