Header Top

District Badge

Stratford Public Schools

Google Translate

Select Language

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Custom Search

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Meet Our Staff


Principal
Mr. Bryan Darcy darcyb@stratk12.org



Assistant Principal
Mr. James Singletary singletaryj@stratk12.org

Last NameFirst NameEmail AddressTitle









Al-Fikey

Reem

alfikeyr@stratk12.org

SPED

Andersen

Tracy

andersent@stratk12.org

Science

Ayres

Katie

ayresk@stratk12.org

Language Arts

Baraquin

September

baraquins@stratk12.org

Music

Bettincourt

James

bettincourtj@stratk12.org

Music
Broneill

Greta

broneillg@stratk12.org

Health Haven
Burruano

Josephine

burruanoj@stratk12.org

CIA

Burgos

Gabe

burgosg@stratk12.org

SPED

Buturla

Jillian

buturlaj@stratk12.org

Health Haven

Cable

Jill

cablej@stratk12.org

Health

Campbell

John

campbellj@stratk12.org

Math

Carroll

Antoinette

carrolla@stratk12.org

Health Haven

Cedrone

Cristina

cedronec@stratk12.org

Spanish

Celotto

Kim

celottk@stratk12.org

Reading

Christy

Meridith

christym@stratk12.org

Language Arts

Ciccarini

Marina

ciccarinim@stratk12.org

Guidance

Cline

Jennifer

clinej@stratk12.org

Science

Cohen

Rebecca

cohenr@stratk12.org

Health Haven

Creem

Jason

creemj@stratk12.org

Science

Degnan

Jill

degnanj@stratk12.org

Technology

DeLoma

Jaclyn

delomaj@stratk12.org

Tutor

DeNara

Nicole

denaran@stratk12.org

Social Worker

Dobosz

Colleen

doboszc@stratk12.org

Guidance

Dorney

Erin

dorneye@stratk12.org

SPED

Erdos

Rachel

erdoesr@stratk12.org

Tutor

Ferraro

Amy

ferraroa@stratk12.org

SPED

Finnegan

Lauren

finneganl@stratk12.org

Speech

Fraser

Ed

frasere@stratk12.org

Custodian

Grew

Heather

grewh@stratk12.org

Health Haven

Golinski

Mike

golinskim@stratk12.org

Math

Hampson

Marjorie

hampsonm@stratk12.org

Tutor

Hartigan

Jane

hartiganj@stratk12.org

Nurse

Jensen

William

jensenw@stratk12.org

Math

Killian

John

killianj@stratk12.org

Science

Knees

Laura

kneesl@stratk12.org

Math

Kowalsky

Brian

kowalskyb@stratk12.org

PLTW

Leland

Dayle

lelandd@stratk12.org

CIA

McCallum

Eric

mccallume@stratk12.org

Physical Education

McNeil

Marcia

mcneilm@stratk12.org

SRO

Meiman

Kate

meimank@stratk12.org

Social Studies

Moura Davis

Ashley

mouradavisa@stratk12.org

Language Arts

Nelson

Amy

nelsona@stratk12.org

SPED

Newlan

Chris

newlanc@stratk12.org

Science

Nieves

Marty

nievesm@stratk12.org

CIA

Orpilla

Karen

orpillak@stratk12.org

Spanish

Osbourne

Marrita

osbournem@stratk12.org

French

Martire

Heather

martireh@stratk12.org

Language Arts

Mitchell

Heather

mitchellh@stratk12.org

Math

Montanaro

Kelly

montanarok@stratk12.org

Guidance

Muniz

Martin

munizm@stratk12.org

Custodian

Petshaft

Laura

petshaftl@stratk12.org

Social Studies

Piroh

Laurie

pirohl@stratk12.org

Physical Education

Priestly

Jamie

priestlyj@stratk12.org
CIA
Repollet

Milton

repolletm@stratk12.org

Custodian

RileyNickrileyn@stratk12.orgSocial Studies

Roberts

Laura

robertsl@stratk12.org

CIA

Romaniello

Daniel

romaniellod@stratk12.org

Art

Salas

Magaly

salasm@stratk12.org

Spanish

Sauer

Carrie

sauerc@stratk12.org

Tutor

Schmidt

Michael

schmidtm@stratk12.org

Music

Schongar

Marianne

schongarm@strat.k12.org

Secretary

Shagoury

Alexandra

shagourya@stratk12.org

Social Studies

Sharnick
Kim

sharnickk@stratk12.org

Head Secretary

Simon

Kevin

simonk@stratk12.org

Social Studies
Skelly
Kathleen

skellyk@stratk12.org

Reading
Steglitz
Kathy

steglizk@stratk12.org

Social Worker

Stonoha

Stephanie

stonohas@stratk12.org

Reading

Topalis

Vasilis

topalisv@stratk12.org

Building Sub

Torres

Roberto

torresr@stratk12.org

Head Custodian

Vignati

Brian

vignatib@stratk12.org

Language Arts

Whelan
Kristin
whelank@stratk12.org
Psychologist

Williams

Samantha

williamss@stratk12.org

Art