Curriculum Sub-Committee

The role and duties of the Curriculum Committee are as follows:

  • To review textbook adoption as recommended by the staff.

  • To review course additions or deletions as recommended by the staff.

  • To review applications and proposals for curriculum programs.

  • To monitor effectiveness of approved programs.

The Curriculum Committee meets regularly on the second Tuesday of each month (except July). The Curriculum Sub-Committee is comprised of the following members:



Lisa Carroll Fabian

Committee Chair

Janice Cupee

Board Member

Sean Kennedy

Board Member

Monica Lazaro

Community Member

Robyn Proto

Community Member

Jessica Carey

Community Member

Theresa Jacksis

Community Member

Chris Cormier

Community Member

Karen Rodia

Community Member

Dr. Fallon Daniels

Assistant Superintendent