School Plant/Planning Sub-Committee

2023-2024 SY - Meetings:

This Committee meets regularly on the first Thursday of every month (unless otherwise noted) - at 6:30 PM

Administration Center - 1000 East Broadway (unless otherwise posted)

The Board of Education School Plant/Planning Sub-Committee is comprised of the following members:

Current Projects

Committee Information


Michael Henrick, Chair

William O'Brien

Alan Llewelyn

Pete Carroll

Rich Fredette

Jill D'Angelo-Powers

Prez Palmer

Brian Maslar

Facilities Naming Committee

The "Naming Committee" is a subcommittee of the School Plant Planning Committee and will meet on an "as needed" basis. Meetings will take place at the Administration Center in the Board Room (1000 East Broadway - Stratford CT 06615) unless otherwise noted.

Committee Member


William O'Brien

Committee Chair

Jill D'Angelo-Powers

Board Member

Chris Cormier

Board Member

Denise Dunbar


Andrea Fonseca

Administrator / WMS

LeAnn Bradford


Alec Voccola


Gulliermo Herrera


Heather Borges

Ex Officio

Mike Henrick

Ex Officio