Coaching Staff

Athletic Director: Tony DeAngelo

Sport

Coach

Email Address

Baseball - Varsity

Mick Buckmir

buckpi@snet.net

Baseball - Assistant

Skip Lance

 

Baseball - Junior Varsity

Jim Sarantides

 

Basketball (Boys) - Head

Tim Swaller

swallert@stratk12.org

Basketball - Junior Varsity

Joe Gill

 

Basketball - Freshmen

Russ Payton

 

Basketball (Girls)

Kelsey Gilmore

kelsgilm@yahoo.com

Basketball - Assistant

Rich Lindberg

 

Bowling

Gary Sherrick

garyjr626@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Alayna Tadduni

taddunia@stratk12.org

Cheerleading - Assistant

Jenny Ames

 

Cross Country (Boys)

Maurice Scioletti

moseven@sbcglobal.net

Cross Country (Girls)

Caitlyn Ruble & Catherine Dykty

rublec@stratk12.org
dyktyc@stratk12.org

Dance

Morgan Miller

morganindiamiller95@gmail.com

Football

Nathan Tyler

tylern@stratk12.org

Golf - Boys

Michael LaPia

lapiam@stratk12.org

Golf - Girls

Christopher Boyle

cboyle7707@gmail.com

Indoor Track and Field

Anthony DellaVecchia

antdell05@hotmail.com

Indoor Track and Field Assistant

Caitlyn Ruble

 

Boys Lacrosse

Anthony DellaVecchia

antdell05@hotmail.com

Boys Lacrosse - Assistant

Alex Ramos

 

Girls Lacrosse

Sarah Stevens

stevenssarah2133@yahoo.com

Girls Lacrosse - Assistant

Samantha Archibald

 

Softball - Varsity

Gary Sherrick

garyjr626@gmail.com

Softball - Assistant

Madison Letizia

 

Softball - Junior Varsity

Michaela Roman

 

Soccer (Boys)

Ryan Jockers

rcjockers@yahoo.com

Soccer - Assistant

Ken Poisson

 

Soccer (Girls)

Sarah Stevens

stevenssarah2133@yahoo.com

Soccer - Assistant

Stephanie Miranda

 

Swimming and Diving (Boys)

Melissa Carroll

carrollm@stratk12.org

Swimming and Diving (Boys) - Assistant

Abby Eannotti

 

Swimming and Diving (Girls)

Laura Roberts

lsalth5991@aol.com

Swimming and Diving (Girls) - Assistant

Virginia Gosling

 

Tennis (Boys)

Bill Ivanko

coachbill528@yahoo.com

Tennis (Girls)

Grace Perez

 

Track and Field (Boys)

Joe Palmucci

palmuccij@stratk12.org

Track and Field Assistant

Bruce Claxton

 

Track and Field (Girls)

Caitlyn Ruble

rublec@stratk12.org

Track and Field (Girls)- Assistant

Eric Place

 

Volleyball

Lisa Buccieri

bb7693@sbcglobal.net

Volleyball - Assistant

Jaime Gildea

 

Volleyball - Freshman

Jill Newall & Grace Perez

 

Wrestling

Brandon Tomlinson

brandon.a.tomlinson007@gmail.com

Wrestling - Assistant

Jordan Miron & Michael LaPia